Executive Team

Deb for website

Deborah Maher

Deborah Maher serves as President of the Randall’s Island Park Alliance. In this role, she administers the management, programming and restoration of nearly 400 acres of City parkland for active sports, entertainment and recreation use. Working with the Board of Trustees to strategically plan for Randall’s Island Park’s future… Read More »

David Salerno
Randall’s Island Park Administrator

 Read More »

Peter Hunter
Chief Director of Operations

 Read More »

Alexander Egan
Chief Development Officer

Read More »

Anne Wilson
Senior Director of Planning

Read More »

Our Team


Laniqua Dinkins

Icahn Stadium Manager


Nicole Galasso

Human Resources Manager


Chris Girgenti

Director of Environmental Programs


Benjamin Nash

Director of Grounds


Ciara Sidell

Urban Farm Manager


Nicole Turano

Public Programs Manager

Veronica Headshot V2

Veronica Tyson-Strait

Horticulture Manager


Louis Vazquez

Director of Icahn Stadium

Sam V - Headshot V2

Samuel Vincenzo

Sports Field Manager


Jennifer Wainwright

Communications Manager

Board of Trustees


Jonathan May
Founder and Managing Partner, Floresta Ventures

Nancy Neff
Emeritus Trustee, Brown University

Deborah Maher
Randall’s Island Park Alliance

Andrea K. Feirstein
Founder and Managing Director, AKF Consulting Group

Richard Gross
Lawyer and Consultant

Richard J. Davis
Principal, R.J. Davis Law
Chair Emeritus

Karen Cohen
Philanthropist and Interior Designer
President Emerita & Founder

Denise Bailey-Castro
Head of Finance, BET Networks

Jerome L. Goldman
Senior Partner, Ernst & Young (retired)

Bradford R. Peck
Founder and Managing Principal, Taurus Asset Management

Timothy Barefield
Managing Director, Kotter International

Ramon Gonzalez
Principal, MS223

Bimla Picot
Founder and CEO, Reboundwear

Robert Bose*
Principal, Charlestown Capital Advisors

Mark I. Greene
Senior Partner, Cravath, Swaine & Moore, LLP

Dana Reed
Co-Founder and CEO, Nyansapo Impact Capital

Rodney Cohen
Head of Private Equity, Black Diamond Capital Management 

Sunil Gulati
FIFA Exec. Committee Member; Senior Lecturer, Columbia University

Eyal Seinfeld
Partner, Ernst & Young

Susan Danilow
Trustee, New-York Historical Society

Courtney C. Hall*
Served 2010 – 2021 (deceased)
Co-Founder and Managing Director, Hillcrest Venture Partners

Patricia W. Shifke

Brenda DiLuigi
Partner, Linklaters

Justin G. Hamill*
Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP

Brette Tannenbaum
Partner, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Susan M. Donoghue**
Commissioner, New York City Department of Parks and Recreation 

Jennifer James*
AVP of Institutional Advancement, Medgar Evers College

Sherri Williams
Partner, The Raine Group, LLC

Douglas F. Eisenberg
Executive Chairman and Co-Founder, A&E

Dean I. Landis
President, Entrepreneur Growth Capital

Lucy Fato
Executive Vice President and General Counsel and Global Head of Communications and Government Affairs, AIG

Mark Levine**
Manhattan Borough President 

Joel Feliciano
Senior Business Development Executive, Forensic & Integrity Services, Ernst & Young

Richard J. Mack
Founder and CEO, Mack Real Estate Group

Sandra Frenz
Head of Transformation, Deutsche Bank

*Mayoral Appointee

** ex officio